CONTACT US

3535 Grandview Parkway
Suite 550
Birmingham, Alabama 35243
Phone: 205-326-0250
Fax: 205-326-0251
E-mail: info@magiccitytitle.com

Don Huey, President don@magiccitytitle.com
Robert McCorkle,Vice President robert@magiccitytitle.com
Spencer Huey, Assistant Vice President spencer@magiccitytitle.com
Lance Huey, Assistant Vice President lance@magiccitytitle.com
Lynn Hinkle, Counsel lynn@magiccitytitle.com
Britney Burdette, Coordinator britney@magiccitytitle.com
Daniel Coolidge daniel@magiccitytitle.com
Andrea Echols andrea@magiccitytitle.com
Amy Hinkle amy@magiccitytitle.com
Megan McDonald megan@magiccitytitle.com
Rebecca Millwood beccy@magiccitytitle.com
Megan P. Overton meganp@magiccitytitle.com
Ashleigh Stratton ashleigh@magiccitytitle.com
Amanda Warren amanda@magiccitytitle.com

2016 All Rights Reserved. Magic City Title.
Designed by Miller Designs, LLC